Solward

Solward capsule art

Solward est un RPG de donjon de science-fiction à la première personne avec des mouvements basés sur une grille et des combats en temps réel. Aidez Kali, Jenna et Heather à sauver leur planète de l'invasion d'une menace extraterrestre.

Après un long voyage dans l'espace, Kali, Jenna et Heather sont rentrées chez elles et découvrent que leur planète a été envahie par une menace extraterrestre.

Frayez-vous un chemin à travers une base stellaire infestée, sauvez les humains restants piégés, construisez une résistance pour combattre l'invasion et battez la reine extraterrestre. Vous devrez faire tout votre possible pour saboter, entraver et finalement vaincre les envahisseurs. Rassemblez du matériel et des compétences pour améliorer vos chances de sauver votre planète et enfin retrouver une vie normale.

Solward est un RPG de donjon de science-fiction à la première personne avec des mouvements basés sur une grille et des combats en temps réel.

Wishlist Solward on Steam

Coming 2027

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Solward

Solward capsule art

Solward is a first-person party-based science fiction dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and realtime combat. After a long voyage in space, Kali, Jenna, and Heather have returned home only to find that their planet has been invaded by an alien threat.

After a long voyage in space, Kali, Jenna, and Heather have returned home only to find that their planet has been invaded by an alien threat.

Fight your way through an infested starbase, rescue the remaining trapped Humans, build a resistance to battle the invasion, and defeat the alien queen. You'll need to to everything you possibly can to sabotage, impede, and ultimately defeat the invaders. Gather equipment and skills to improve your chances of saving your planet and finally getting back to a normal life.

Solward is a first-person party-based science fiction dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and realtime combat.

Solward screenshot

Solward screenshot

Wishlist Solward on Steam

Coming 2027

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art