Solward

Solward capsule art

Solward ist ein First-Person-Party-basiertes Science-Fiction-Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel mit gitterbasierten Bewegungen und Echtzeitkämpfen. Helfen Sie Kali, Jenna und Heather, ihren Planeten vor der Invasion einer außerirdischen Bedrohung zu retten.

Nach einer langen Reise im Weltraum sind Kali, Jenna und Heather nach Hause zurückgekehrt und müssen feststellen, dass ihr Planet von einer außerirdischen Bedrohung angegriffen wurde.

Kämpfe dich durch eine verseuchte Sternenbasis, rette die verbleibenden gefangenen Menschen, baue einen Widerstand auf, um die Invasion zu bekämpfen, und besiege die außerirdische Königin. Sie müssen alles tun, um die Eindringlinge zu sabotieren, zu behindern und letztendlich zu besiegen. Sammeln Sie Ausrüstung und Fähigkeiten, um Ihre Chancen zu verbessern, Ihren Planeten zu retten und endlich zu einem normalen Leben zurückzukehren.

Solward ist ein First-Person-Party-basiertes Science-Fiction-Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel mit gitterbasierten Bewegungen und Echtzeitkämpfen.

Wishlist Solward on Steam

Coming 2027

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Solward

Solward capsule art

Solward is a first-person party-based science fiction dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and realtime combat. After a long voyage in space, Kali, Jenna, and Heather have returned home only to find that their planet has been invaded by an alien threat.

After a long voyage in space, Kali, Jenna, and Heather have returned home only to find that their planet has been invaded by an alien threat.

Fight your way through an infested starbase, rescue the remaining trapped Humans, build a resistance to battle the invasion, and defeat the alien queen. You'll need to to everything you possibly can to sabotage, impede, and ultimately defeat the invaders. Gather equipment and skills to improve your chances of saving your planet and finally getting back to a normal life.

Solward is a first-person party-based science fiction dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and realtime combat.

Solward screenshot

Solward screenshot

Wishlist Solward on Steam

Coming 2027

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art