Kiloparsec Uprising

Kiloparsec Uprising capsule art

Kiloparsec Uprising ist ein Strategiespiel mit taktischen Raumschiffkämpfen auf einem Hexfeld. Kämpfe gegen die Schiffe des Imperiums, um die Regierung zu stürzen und Frieden und Gerechtigkeit in der Galaxis zu sichern.

Kiloparsec Uprising ist ein Strategiespiel mit taktischen Raumschiffkämpfen auf einem Hexfeld.

Eine Rebellengruppe, die von einer geheimen Basis aus operiert, muss all ihre Fähigkeiten und Strategien einsetzen, um den kaiserlichen Rat zu stürzen und den Völkermord an den Rhani, einer friedlichen und ressourcenreichen außerirdischen Rasse, zu stoppen.

Schreiben Sie zunächst Ihre Verfassung und definieren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Welten regieren möchten. Helfen Sie dann Darius, Lana, Abeni und Pablo dabei, die Fähigkeiten aufzubauen und die Ressourcen zu sammeln, die erforderlich sind, um das Imperium zu stoppen und Gerechtigkeit für Lanas Ehemann zu finden, der in einer Regierung getötet wurde Verschwörung zur Vertuschung abscheulicher Kriegsverbrechen. Passen Sie ihre Kampfstaffeln individuell an, um ihre Wirksamkeit gegen einen größeren und besser ausgerüsteten Feind zu maximieren.

Zu diesem Spiel gibt es einen Visual Novel-Prolog namens Across Kiloparsecs. Sie müssen es nicht erlebt haben, um dieses Spiel in vollen Zügen genießen zu können, aber es ist eine gute Möglichkeit, mehr über die Geschichte der Charaktere zu erfahren.

Wishlist Kiloparsec Uprising on Steam

Coming 2025

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Kiloparsec Uprising

Kiloparsec Uprising capsule art

Kiloparsec Uprising is a hex-based tactical spaceship combat strategy game with RPG elements. Fight against the Empire's ships to overthrow the genocidal government and secure peace and justice in the galaxy.

Kiloparsec Uprising is a strategy game with tactical spaceship combat on a hex grid.

A band of rebels operating from a secret base will need to use all of their skills and strategy to overthrow the imperial council and stop the genocide of the Rhani, a peaceful and resource-rich alien race.

Start by writing your constitution and defining how you want to govern your worlds and then help Darius, Lana, Abeni, and Pablo build the skills and gather the resources necessary to stop the empire and find justice for Lana's husband, who was killed in a government conspiracy to cover up heinous war crimes. Customize their combat squadrons to maximize their effectiveness against a larger and better-equipped enemy.

There is a visual novel prologue to this game called Across Kiloparsecs. You do not need to experience it in order to enjoy this game fully, but it is a good way to learn more of the characters' history.

Across Kiloparsecs

Kiloparsec Uprising screenshot

Wishlist Kiloparsec Uprising on Steam

Coming 2025

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art