Crossing The Sands

Crossing The Sands capsule art

Ein First-Person-Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel mit rundenbasierten Kämpfen und gitterbasierten Bewegungen. Erkunden Sie die Wüste und entdecken Sie, welche mysteriösen Kräfte hinter den zunehmenden Angriffen auf die Menschenstadt stecken.

Crossing The Sands ist ein First-Person-Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel mit rundenbasierten Kämpfen und gitterbasierten Bewegungen.

In der Wüste geschieht etwas Seltsames und mächtige Kräfte sind am Werk. Verschiedene rivalisierende Fraktionen haben aufgehört, um die Kontrolle über das Territorium zu kämpfen, und haben sich zusammengeschlossen, um immer näher an menschliche Städte heranzukommen. Gerüchten zufolge steckt dahinter ein mächtiger Anführer. Es liegt an Ihnen, dieser Bedrohung nachzugehen und sie zu stoppen, bevor die Menschen aus der Wüste vertrieben werden.

Stellen Sie eine Gruppe von Abenteurern zusammen und erkunden Sie eine mittelalterliche Wüstenwelt, indem Sie in rundenbasierten Kämpfen gegen Monster kämpfen, um die Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und die Ausrüstung zu sammeln, die Sie benötigen, um den Anführer der Räuber zu besiegen. Meistern Sie mächtige Heil- und Angriffsmagie, die Sie bei Ihren Abenteuern unterstützt, und tauchen Sie tief in antike Ruinen ein, um herauszufinden, wer wirklich die Fäden in der Hand hält.

Dies ist eine eigenständige Fortsetzung von Into The Inferno. Sie müssen nicht das erste Spiel gespielt haben, um dieses Spiel in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Es folgt Navigating The Labyrinth.

Into The Inferno

Navigating The Labyrinth

Wishlist Crossing The Sands on Steam

Released April 19, 2024

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Crossing The Sands

Crossing The Sands capsule art

A first-person dungeon crawler RPG with turn-based combat and grid-based movement. Explore the desert and discover what mysterious forces are behind growing attacks on the Human settlement.

Crossing The Sands is a first-person dungeon crawler RPG with turn-based combat and grid-based movement.

Something strange is happening in the desert, and powerful forces are at work. Various rival factions have stopped fighting for control of territory, and banded together to raid ever closer to Human cities. Rumor has it that a powerful leader is behind it all. It's up to you to investigate this threat and stop it before the Humans are driven from the desert.

Assemble a party of adventurers and explore a medieval desert world, fighting monsters in turn-based combat to build the skills and gather the equipment you'll need in order to vanquish the leader of the raiders. Master powerful healing and offensive magic to aid you on your adventures, and delve deep into ancient ruins to find out who's really pulling the strings.

This is a standalone sequel to Into The Inferno. You do not need to have played the first game to fully enjoy this one. It will be followed by Navigating The Labyrinth.

Into The Inferno

Navigating The Labyrinth

Crossing The Sands screenshot

Crossing The Sands screenshot

Crossing The Sands screenshot

Crossing The Sands screenshot

Wishlist Crossing The Sands on Steam

Released April 19, 2024

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art