Navigating The Labyrinth

Navigating The Labyrinth capsule art

Navigating the Labyrinth ist ein klassisches, gruppenbasiertes Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel aus der Ego-Perspektive mit gitterbasierten Bewegungen und rundenbasierten Kämpfen. Entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse und Reichtümer der Labyrinthe und retten Sie Ihre sterbende Stadt.

Die Stadt Pherae ist im Niedergang begriffen. Es war einst reich, wurde aber von den Labyrinthkönigreichen und ihrem Minotaurus-König überschattet.

Jedes Jahr wagen sich mutige Abenteurer daran, die Geheimnisse der Labyrinthe zu lösen, um mit Schätzen zurückzukehren und ihre sterbende Stadt zu retten, aber keiner kehrt jemals zurück. Dieser Verlust an gesunden, qualifizierten Menschen trägt nur dazu bei, den Niedergang zu beschleunigen.

Können Sie dort erfolgreich sein, wo andere versagt haben? Testen Sie Ihr Können im Labyrinth und entdecken Sie die darin verborgenen Geheimnisse und Reichtümer!

Navigating the Labyrinth ist ein klassisches, gruppenbasiertes Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel aus der Ego-Perspektive mit gitterbasierter Bewegung und rundenbasierten Kämpfen. Es ist eine eigenständige Fortsetzung von „Into The Inferno“ und „Crossing The Sands“ und Sie müssen die vorherigen Spiele nicht spielen, um dieses Spiel vollständig zu genießen.

Into The Inferno

Crossing The Sands

Navigating The Labyrinth screenshot

The hedge maze at night.

Wishlist Navigating The Labyrinth on Steam

Coming 2025

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Navigating The Labyrinth

Navigating The Labyrinth capsule art

Navigating the Labyrinth is a classic first-person party-based dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and turn-based combat. Discover the secrets and riches of the labyrinths, and save your dying city.

The city of Pherae is in decline. It was once rich, but has been overshadowed by the Labyrinth Kingdoms and their Minotaur king.

Every year, brave adventurers venture forth to solve the mysteries of the labyrinths in order to return with treasure to save their dying city, but none ever return. This loss of healthy, skilled people only serves to accelerate the decline.

Can you succeed where others have failed? Test your mettle against the mazes and discover the secrets and riches that lie within!

Navigating the Labyrinth is a classic first-person party-based dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and turn-based combat. It is a standalone sequel to Into The Inferno and Crossing The Sands and you do not need to play the previous games to enjoy this one completely.

Into The Inferno

Crossing The Sands

Navigating The Labyrinth screenshot

Navigating The Labyrinth screenshot

Navigating The Labyrinth screenshot

Navigating The Labyrinth screenshot

The hedge maze at night.

Wishlist Navigating The Labyrinth on Steam

Coming 2025

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art