Toward The Ice

Toward The Ice capsule art

Toward The Ice ist ein klassisches, gruppenbasiertes Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel aus der Ego-Perspektive mit gitterbasierter Bewegung und rundenbasierten Kämpfen. Wagen Sie sich in den eisigen Norden und helfen Sie einer schönen Prinzessin, ihren idiotischen Bruder vor Troll-Entführern zu retten.

Für die Prinzessin war es nur ein ganz normaler Tag, als sie allein in der Wildnis auf Nahrungssuche ging. Sie wusste nicht, dass ihr jüngerer Bruder, der Prinz, ihr heimlich gefolgt war. Das wurde ihr erst bewusst, als sie seine Schreie hörte, als er von einer Trollbande entführt wurde.

Sie waren zu stark für sie und sie musste hilflos aus der Ferne zusehen, wie er über einen kurvenreichen Weg durch die Zwergenländer zu ihrer Höhle in den Bergen gebracht wurde. Sie konnte sie aufspüren, aber sie braucht deine Hilfe, um die Bestien zu besiegen und ihn sicher zurückzubringen. Es ist nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis sie ihn fressen, also ist Zeit von entscheidender Bedeutung. Können Sie die Helden sein, die sie braucht?

Toward The Ice ist ein klassisches, gruppenbasiertes Dungeon-Crawler-Rollenspiel aus der Ego-Perspektive mit gitterbasierter Bewegung und rundenbasierten Kämpfen. Seien Sie darauf vorbereitet, durch Labyrinthe zu navigieren, gegen Monster zu kämpfen, Fallen auszuweichen oder sie zu entschärfen und Rätsel zu lösen, um zum nächsten Bereich zu gelangen. Stellen Sie Ihre sechsköpfige Gruppe aus einer beliebigen Kombination von zehn Charakterklassen zusammen, erkunden Sie mehr als ein Dutzend Karten und sammeln Sie unterwegs Gegenstände und Ausrüstung.

Es ist eine eigenständige Fortsetzung von Into The Inferno, Navigating The Labyrinth und Crossing The Sands und Sie müssen die vorherigen Spiele nicht spielen, um dieses Spiel vollständig zu genießen.

Into The Inferno

Crossing The Sands

Navigating The Labyrinth

Wishlist Toward The Ice on Steam

Coming 2026

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art

Toward The Ice

Toward The Ice capsule art

Toward The Ice is a classic first-person party-based dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and turn-based combat. Venture into the frozen north and help a fair princess rescue her idiot brother from Troll kidnappers.

It was just another day for the princess, hunting for food alone in the wilderness. What she didn't know is that her younger brother the prince had secretly followed her. She only realized this when she heard his screams as he was being carried off by a band of trolls.

They were too strong for her, and she had to watch helplessly from a distance as he was taken to their cave in the mountains via a winding route through the Dwarven lands. She was able to track them, but she needs your help to defeat the beasts and bring him back safely. It's only a matter of time before they eat him, so time is of the essence. Can you be the heroes that she needs?

Toward The Ice is a classic first-person party-based dungeon crawler RPG with grid-based movement and turn-based combat. It can be described as a gridder, blobber, and a DRPG where you navigate mazes fighting monsters, avoiding or disarming traps, and solving puzzles to reach the next area. Build your party of six from any combination of ten character classes and explore more than a dozen maps, gathering items and equipment along the way.

Toward The Ice is a standalone sequel to Into The Inferno, Navigating The Labyrinth, and Crossing The Sands and you do not need to play the previous games to enjoy this one completely.

Into The Inferno

Crossing The Sands

Navigating The Labyrinth

Toward The Ice screenshot

Toward The Ice screenshot

Wishlist Toward The Ice on Steam

Coming 2026

Operating system support: Windows, Linux

Crossing The Sands capsule artInto The Inferno capsule artAcross Kiloparsecs capsule artBeast Dungeon capsule artKiloparsec Uprising capsule artNavigating The Labyrinth capsule artToward The Ice capsule artSolward capsule art